Home Page Timetables Swimming Lessons Leisure Passes and PAYG Rates Courses Contact Us
Meet The Team
Reception Portarlington
Phone:0578645800
Email:portarlington@laoisleisure.ie

Reception Portlaoise
Phone:0578681200
Email:portlaoise@laoisleisure.ie

Pam Quirke
(Group Operations Manager)
Phone:0578681200
Email:pam@laoisleisure.ie

Amy Flanagan
(Duty Manager)
Phone:0578645800
Email:amy@laoisleisure.ie

Samantha Kirwan
(Duty Manager)
Phone:0578645800
Email:samantha@laoisleisure.ie

Aoife McEvoy
(Duty Manager)
Phone:0578681200
Email:aoife@laoisleisure.ie

John O'Connor
(Duty Manager)
Phone:0578681200
Email:john@laoisleisure.ie

Lorraine Thompson
(Accounts)
Phone:0578681200
Email:accounts@laoisleisure.ie


Created by Graphic Workshop & Save That Life Campaign!